Contact us

Contact The Paper staff with story ideas, comments and questions:

Our office is now located in the revitalized historic Braselton Brothers Store complex. We recently relocated from Hoschton Towne Center (above) and our sign is coming down June 27.

Phone: (706) 658-2683

Fax: (706) 658-0177
E-mail: editor@clickthepaper.com
Mailing address: P.O. Box 430, Hoschton, GA 30548

Office address: 9924 Davis Street – Suite 8, Braselton, GA 30517

STAFF

LeAnne Akin – Editor
lakin@clickthepaper.com

Charles Phelps – Sports Editor
cphelps@clickthepaper.com

Katie Griffin – Staff Writer/Photographer
klgriffin@clickthepaper.com

Farah Bohannon – Staff Writer/Photographer
fbohannon@clickthepaper.com

For advertising and classified ads information:

Debbie Purvis – Display advertising and multimedia representative
dpurvis@clickthepaper.com

Trent Sexton – Classifieds
770-535-6376

Cecil Ellem – Classifieds
770-535-6371

Classified deadline: Monday 4 p.m. for that week’s print edition of The Paper.

Per line rates for The Paper  (18-20 characters per line, estimate only):

$1.25 for private individual (real estate for sale, garage sale)

$2.50 for commercial (rental properties, business owners)

To view The Paper’s online classifieds, click here.

Questions or comments? Send us a message below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message